Freeland Allotment Association Committee

The Committee oversees the management of the Allotment and meets monthly to review any issues relating to the site and membership. If you have any concerns or suggestions that you wish the Committee to consider please contact one of the members and we will ensure that this is discussed at the earliest opportunity. The current members of the Committee are:

Chairman John Howe (email: )

Treasurer Chris Ball (email:

Secretary (internal activities) Trevor French

Secretary (external activities) Liz Silk

Secretary (minute taking and social events) Penny Young

Associate Member Cliff Larkman

Minutes of Association meetings can be found here.